Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

03-07-2019

I have been a member for 19 years. All the staff have been professional, attentive but it is more than just a business, it has been a second family. Brooke is an amazing stylist, after years of several fine stylists, I kept Brooke for the last three years, the quality of her work, her demeanor and she always makes you feel like a star. Katy, Dani, Ashley and names I cannot remember are absoluetly wonderful to work with!. There have been others along way that kept me me coming back and without them, I would not be writing this review. Everyone has brought their skill and charm that exceeds any service I have ever had the pleasure to experience..well done !

- Stephen
03-06-2019

I”m very happy with Alicia, my hairstylist. Alicia is very creative and shows a sincere interest in addressing my needs. It is obvious that she is very cooperative and helpful with the other hairstylists. Alicia is always a pleasure to be around...a real asset to the Elmwood Park Hair Club.. A special thanks to Joanne (keeps everything running smoothly). and all the other hairstylists.

- Patricia
03-06-2019

I have been a Hairclub client for 10 years and Terri has been my stylist the entire time. She is highly proffessional and very gifted. Terri gets my highest reccommendation. I love Hairclub, Theresa is a wonderful manager. She bespeks the quality of the Hairclub Brand. She is highly respected by the staff and clients. I also give her my highest recommendation.

- Vic L.
03-06-2019

I have gone to HCM for over 30 years and have been very satisfied. I have had Miriam as my stylist throughout my time at HCM and I think she is great.

- Larry B.
03-06-2019

This is a great place to go.All the stylists do a great job.You will be highly satisfied with how your hair looks.I highly recomend coming here.

- Jim N.
03-03-2019

I have been a HCM customer for many years, and am fortunate to have a stylist of the magnitude of Farzana. Her skills are outstanding and she is extremely professional. She is the best of all the stylist I have ever encountered at HCM. I leave the center feeling great about myself. In addition, she has a million dollar personality. In addition, Brianna the receptionist who books my appoints is extremely accurate, and never fails to call to confirm my appointment. Both Ferzana and Brianna are assets to your organization.

- Gene
03-02-2019

I have been a member since 2006 and have had full satisfaction with the program I have selected throughout
the years. As a woman confronting hair loss was difficult for me. Yet I knew that I had to find a solution to this
problem I had to live with. I found that the services provided by Hair Club was the best way I could live with
the reality of hair loss and still maintain a head of hair. The management of the Club is professional and the
stylists I have had over the years have been very good. I have Elisabeth now and she is superb!

- Irene H.
03-01-2019

A wonderful experience Hair club is the people are friendly and courteous Michelle gives an outstanding haircut and hair treatment and OMG her massages on the neck! JJ is very courteous and respectful when you tell him how the loss of your hair makes you feel.

- Kim B.
03-01-2019

great service with Claudette

- Maria T.
03-01-2019

I am extremely happy with the services received. Especially happy with Heather!

- Colleen E.