Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

01-29-2020

Today, I had an appointment for my first hair system. It was such an emotional experience. I was so happy with the result and I must thank the incredible team at this office. They are the best at what they do. They are experienced, they make you feel so comfortable. They do not pressure you but they are patient with you. I know for myself it took a while of going back and forth, being really nervous about taking this step to get a hair system. But now I am so happy with the results and so glad that I final decide to do it. So a big thank you to the incredible team, Aliya, Meesha, Brenda, Omar, Delia, Mila, Deanna, Vanessa. You are all rock stars. You have all helped me get back my confidence. I cannot say enough thanks and my hair, love, love, love it! Just incredible. Keep up the incredible work.

- Marque D.
01-28-2020

I would like to recognize Virginia as a outstanding professional hair specialist. She is very knowledgeable of her care and treatment. Very pleasant and very hair stylist. I enjoy going to the Hair Club in Pittsburgh all Team members are outstanding, from manger, secretary, Hair stylist. I would recommend to family and friends.

- Robert S.
01-24-2020

The Tysons office staff has provided me with A quality service. Cori and Vania have provided me outstanding hair services since I joined HCM in 2005, they are my go to stylists. Also, at the front desk they treat me well, Cindy has always treated me like family.

Silvia as the manager has treated me great and has always addressed my concerns and questions when needed. Berny also has provided me with quality client relations services throughout the years.

- Mariana L.
01-24-2020

Frankly speaking, I have doubts about having fake hair on my not so baldhead. I have seen people wearing similar hairs and they were not as real as I expected. I really did not like it and I told myself that I would not have any fake hair. But when I saw that Hair Club commercial on TV, it created a new perspective. It looked so nice and real. So my wife and I decided to try it since she knows it would make me happy. The cost of having Hair Club hair was not a joke. It was expensive as I thought it would be. But I still pursued my desire. The very first time I met my stylist, Alem, I know I was in good hands. She was so nice, pleasant to talk with and would listen to and answer all my concerns like a professional. That gave me the encouragement to proceed with the process and she never disappointed me. I liked so much the output. I saw a new me with the new hair. I felt young again and more confident with the way I look. It was all worth it after all. It is because of Alem that I want to continue to be with Hair Club knowing that she would be my stylist. But that is not how it works at Hair Club. Alem was honest enough to tell me in advance that she will be handling all new clients. That being said, she might not be available on my requested days. This is why I need to try other stylists too. Since I trust Alem, I asked her for some of her recommendations like Cory and Vania, and they were both good too. Alem did not disappoint me again. But I requested Hair Club, that as much as possible I only want Alem as my stylist especially for new styles. I am with Hair Club for almost 2 years now. Based on experience, it is Alem’s hair styling that I really like. She is the best of the best!

- Don D.
01-21-2020

Hair Club has given me a great new refreshing look for me as an African American woman.. I am always very pleased with their highly greats customer service, managers and especially the stylist (Michelle) in the St. Louis Office. I am so pleased with Hair Club, I have recommend my sister and she is now a hair club member.

Thanks again for your wonderful service.

- Cassandra G.
01-17-2020

I go to the Woburn center and EVERYONE is exceptional. Nikky has been very accommodating and Julie, who has been my stylist for a while now is very conscience pays attention to detail and will take as long as needed to accomplish what needs to be done.

- Richard M.
01-03-2020

I have more confidence in myself since I have been going to HC. The staff is friendly

- J
01-03-2020

From my very first consultation at Hair Club the staff have always been warm and welcoming. Their professional manor and knowledge about the products and services put my mind at ease knowing I made the right decision. From hair line to full service I always leave feeling like my best self. Darka, Matilda, Andrea, Mimi, Natalie, etc are some of the best employees that a company can expect! Anyone thinking about going through this process I highly recommend Hair Club, especially the Mississauga location five stars all the way! Thank you for all your hard work and making things very comfortable. As always looking forward to my next appointment:)

- Mike C

- Mike C.
12-28-2019

I always have a great experience with Diane Oliver. She is both conscientious and very professional.

- Paula E.
12-12-2019

I have been a member since 2003 and coming here has totally changed my life and makes me feel an look so much younger. I have been coming to the Ft Lauderdale Center for about 7 years now and I can say everyone is so welcoming as soon as you walk through the door, and accommodating on all your needs or concerns that you have. Thanks for making me look and feel fabulous.

- Jim F.