Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

03-12-2019

Just recently I received a haircut from Robin and it was exceptional in every way. She is professional and most helpful in every way. Therese, the manager, is also great and sat down with me to discuss scheduling. Although I only visit Ft. Myers hair club Jan thru March the service is great!

- Jim S
03-08-2019

My appointment with Brittany was so much fun! She is a great listener, & made me feel very comfortable!! It is such a unique feeling when I get my hair done! Brittany made me feel and look beautiful! I love my hair!!!

- Carol C.
03-07-2019

I have been a client for about 10 years and it was the best decision that I have made concerning my hair loss. The staff are very professional and caring. From the time you enter the salon until you leave you feel as if you are among family as you are always welcomed with a smile and a bit of laughter to start off your experience. My stylist is Chellie and she is great at her job as are the other stylist that I have used. James and Brittany and each stylist make up a sensational team at the Birmingham Hair Club. If you have a problem with hair loss, hair club has the solution.

- Randy
03-07-2019

From the moment I step inside the waiting area I feel extremely comfortable. Thanks to Joanne’s friendly greeting which is so welcoming. Two hours prior to my appointment I realized I hadn’t booked future appointments. I called Joanne and by the time I arrived the future schedule was completed. In addition to her many chores the snacks, coffee always refilled...and cheerful 😀 decorations for every occasion! The Elmwood Park Hair Club is lucky 🍀 to have such a capable and knowledgeable employee.

- Patricia
03-07-2019

I have been a member for 19 years. All the staff have been professional, attentive but it is more than just a business, it has been a second family. Brooke is an amazing stylist, after years of several fine stylists, I kept Brooke for the last three years, the quality of her work, her demeanor and she always makes you feel like a star. Katy, Dani, Ashley and names I cannot remember are absoluetly wonderful to work with!. There have been others along way that kept me me coming back and without them, I would not be writing this review. Everyone has brought their skill and charm that exceeds any service I have ever had the pleasure to experience..well done !

- Stephen
03-06-2019

hair club Metairie thanks for the great staff I just want to talk about a little about my stylist she is kind friendly and professional my name is Brittany
Thank you keep up the good work Dennis S.

- Dennis S
03-06-2019

I”m very happy with Alicia, my hairstylist. Alicia is very creative and shows a sincere interest in addressing my needs. It is obvious that she is very cooperative and helpful with the other hairstylists. Alicia is always a pleasure to be around...a real asset to the Elmwood Park Hair Club.. A special thanks to Joanne (keeps everything running smoothly). and all the other hairstylists.

- Patricia
03-06-2019

I have been a Hairclub client for 10 years and Terri has been my stylist the entire time. She is highly proffessional and very gifted. Terri gets my highest reccommendation. I love Hairclub, Theresa is a wonderful manager. She bespeks the quality of the Hairclub Brand. She is highly respected by the staff and clients. I also give her my highest recommendation.

- Vic L.
03-06-2019

I have gone to HCM for over 30 years and have been very satisfied. I have had Miriam as my stylist throughout my time at HCM and I think she is great.

- Larry B.
03-06-2019

This is a great place to go.All the stylists do a great job.You will be highly satisfied with how your hair looks.I highly recomend coming here.

- Jim N.