Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

02-13-2019

Excellent service and staff are awesome.

- Bob L.
02-12-2019

I have been with hair club for two years now. I’m currently 29... what a sad thing to be a young female loosing hair. Hair club fixed that. I was going to Mexico. My first trip! Sun and water were my biggest fears. They made sure my hair was ready and I knew everything I needed to know about my hair. They continued to take great care of me. Currently my new stylist is Mureen. She has made my experiences extra enjoyable, by being very kind, personable, and really listens to my needs. I always leave confident with my hair, not only does it look great but the quality and extra effort is very noticeable to me. What a journey it has been and I look forward to the rest of it and new things to be invented.

The only thing that threw me off was the price. At 26 it’s hard to afford. Ulitmaltly I never felt I was even told the monthly price until after I signed up. Much confusion when it came to what I had to pay. That was the hardest part of the experience. I’d like to see more honestly and straight answers for those who are starting out. It isn’t cheap by any means for one income.

- Candace L.
02-11-2019

Been Hairclub client for 10 years at the Sarasota FL location. Very convenient and staff has been excellent. Hairstylist Moni has incredible talent and always styles my hair perfectly. Highly recommend this office

- Sam S.
02-10-2019

Good service by all the staff - special thanks to Priyanka and Matilda.  

have customised packages based on individual needs

- Fahim D.
02-09-2019

I have been a client of HCM for nearly two decades.
The people at hair club are more like family,
I can't imagine life without them....literally!! My two stylists Trisha and Lauren go above and beyond in respect to their service. They are both thoughtful, caring and genuine!
Truthfully I can't my life without Hair Club.
Sincerely Brian Brewster
New Orleans/Denver
HCM since 1999

- Brian B.
02-09-2019

styists are awesome very friendly

- Richard R.
02-09-2019

I visit Ottawa Hairclub. I have a new stylist and he is amazing. Louise and Jessica are excellent at making me feel comfortable and they have become just like family. Joe was my first point of contact but he has been promoted and I don’t see him as often but they are an amazing team.

I would like them to be closer but I don’t mind the drive to Ottawa. We are so lucky to have such a dedicated staff. They love what they do. It isn’t just a job to them. It shows in their enthusiasm every time you walk in their office. Professional courteous and friendly

- Cathy G.
02-08-2019

I've been a member for about 10 years. Sarah is an awesome hair stylist. She's eager to try new styles. Sarah listens to what I want but also provides her feedback which I appreciate.

- Cici A.
02-08-2019

Sharon is a stylist that pays great attention to details and is always helpful when questions are asked and what products are helpful.

- Vince
02-07-2019

Okay, this review has been a long time coming. I want to start off with the fact that I’ve done pretty much what many guys have done when it comes to hair loss for a variety of reasons. Long story short, I decided to consult with Sean K. @ Hair Club to see what options were available to me. After our consultation, I enrolled in the Gold Program.

Unfortunately, my issues began shortly thereafter within the first week when I critically in need of a system repair over a holiday weekend and the office was closed. Given the situation with the efforts taken on my part to get in touch with someone as I was assured that failed, to say I was a bit miffed is an understatement. It was at this point I was regretting my decision and was on the verge of walking away from the Hair Club. 

This is how I met Ana-Marie. She was integral in the negotiation meeting that led me to give Hair Club another shot. She came across as a very sincere person who was genuinely concerned with the satisfaction of the clients. Over time she has proven herself time and time again to be professional and proficient as a stylist, trainer and supervisor. Ana has shown time and time again how much she cares about her clients. She will, and has gone the extra mile to ensure I was taken care of. I cannot put into words how much I trust her and the other stylists at the Queens center.

One of the things I like most about the Queens center is the unique personalities of the staff there. Every one of the stylists there are proficient in their craft and exhibit the highest levels of professionalism you could possibly want or expect. How do I know this? This comes from first-hand knowledge of being serviced by every stylist at some point. The All-Star team of Diane, Lateea, Julia, Nancy, Julia, Becca, Rosa, Mariella, Edward can always be found with smiles on their faces. Their clients come out of their sessions with the most satisfied looks. I am proud to say that our rapport has taken us from client/stylist to what I would consider friendship. This is easy to achieve with the right people in the right places.

Speaking of which, none of this would be possible without the “Queen of Customer Service” – Ada P. I’ve been to other centers across the country and nowhere else have I found anyone at the front that handles so many issues and people simultaneously, Not only does Ada do it well, more importantly, she GETS IT RIGHT EVERY TIME!!! Ada is a superhero who often handles client complaints & issues, questions, payments, alerting the stylists of their clients’ arrival, answering phones, making appointment confirmation calls, and setting appointments all while maintaining the brightest, most welcoming demeanor you can ever ask for. She doesn’t make anyone feel like they are bothering her, or she’s too busy to help someone out. She is indeed a treasure and a pleasure to work with. 
The Queens Center team aren’t just co-workers, they’re more like a family who care for, and have fun together. A dynamic ensemble like this, or in any team environment is a testament to the leadership guiding them. 

That brings me to Melanie G. – the current manager of the Queens center. Melanie is the “straw that stirs the drink”. She’s courteous, smart, considerate, concerned about her team and company, and most of all humble. She engages with the clients who come to the center showing empathy and an enthusiasm that makes every client feel welcome and special. I have seen a few managers come through this center and none displayed the personality or drive that Melanie has. Even when she’s under the weather, her clients and staff are her top priority. In fact, that character trait is something that has been passed down to her entire staff.

The Queens Center is a special one - not only because it is my center, but this is where stylists from other locations need to come to see how things are done. Learn from the best, deliver the best. This is a most excellent facility…BAR NONE!!!

- Kyle