Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

08-31-2011
Angie rocks!. Always a great experience and fantastic quality. Angie is a fantastic stylist and a real pleasure to work with. Five stars all around. -MIKE
- citysearch
08-27-2011
pleasant. Since becoming a Hair Club member I have become a more outgoing person. Also, I can't say enough about the personnel at HCM who were very understanding about my concerns and answered every question. - RICK
- citysearch
08-19-2011
I was very happy with my experience at Hair Club of Los Angeles. It's a lot easier to write a review when you're unhappy, but how may reviews have you taken the time to write when you are pleased? Well, I was very happy with the staff and my entire experience. Thank you Hair Club, you made me feel better about myself. I'm no longer BALD. -Joe A.
- From Insider Pages
08-17-2011
Hair restoration. Dawn Sams is very special. She wants her clients to be satisfied at all times and cares what they think and feel. She is willing to put herself out to give them service according to their need. A true asset to the business.
- citysearch
08-16-2011
Friendly staff, skilled stylists ( some more than others off course). My favorite is the best, but I want to keep her my secret. Give a few a shot until you find one that works for you. -Sidney I.
- From Insider Pages
08-15-2011
Hair Club for Men and Women. When I first went to Hair Club for a free analysis, I really didn't know what to expect. All I knew was that I wanted to know if my thinning hair was salvageable. I have only been going for treatments for a little over a month, but I am very pleased with what I am feeling when I leave there. I haven't been able to see any results except from my August hair analysis which did show a little hair growth, I signed up for this program for one year, so I look forward to seeing major results in the next several months. I love the products and I love my visits to Hair Club each month. -DEBBIE L.
- citysearch
08-12-2011
hair makes a differnce. I received my new hair in December,2010. I can't explain the difference in how I feel about myself and life itself. The staff at Hair Club are professional and care about each individual. Diane, Shauna, Brittany and April as well as all other staff treat you with respect and dignity. The service is top notch every time I have been there. I can't thank them enough. - Callie H.
- citysearch
08-11-2011
Nashville Hair Club. Nashville Hair Club has been great to me. From the second you walk thru the door you are received by Emily or Rebecca with a smile and are very professional. This continues throughout the office. My stylist, Stacy is consistent and competent with the personality of a pure Tennessee girl. I know people who use other companies and I have compared the work, Nashville Hair Club is definitely, "a cut above the rest". Thank you. -Fujimo
- citysearch
08-11-2011
Men's Hair Club. after a few tries we finaly hit a winner. every one thinks my hair grew back after my cancer. Yes I am very pleased with the whole process.
- citysearch
08-10-2011
Have a great head of Hair!. Hairclub has been huge to me in the sense that I can feel confident in public and even privatly in my own personal appearance. For me starting with Hair Club about 5 almost 6 years ago with generaly moderate hair loss and extremly fine hair it was so bad I dreaded getting out in public. Now all that has changed thanks to the good people at Hair club. They are very friendly, professional and give you the upmost respect and service, I love my hair, Thank You so much Hairclub! TLP -SALLY
- citysearch