Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

01-31-2019

Over the last 14+ years as a Louisville HCM Customer, I have notice significant improvement in the professionalism, appearance (office and personnel) and overall office management. The overt team effort is not only readily apparent but ideal for problem solving. The Louisville staff is extremely responsive, helpful and flexible in the scheduling process. The manager is a no nonsense, customer oriented leader. Very impressed!

As alluded to earlier, the Louisville staff is very responsive and flexible and I feel confident that my input/recommendations to them will be acted upon. From a corporate perspective, recommend that HCM produce more brochures to help differentiate the different program levels and how it relates to scheduling.

- Wayne G.
01-31-2019

I have been with Colleen for many years. I am very pleased with her work. She does an excellent job and I am completely satisfied. She is very professional, friendly and very efficient. After the hair work, I leave completely happy and I feel good. She is an asset to the company.

- Teresita G.
01-31-2019

You guys are great! Kevin and his team are very talented and always make me look and feel good about myself every time I leave. Hope is so helpful with all my other needs as well. This team knows how to take care of their clients!

- Al W.
01-30-2019

The Harrisburg Hair Club is awesome! Everyone is so caring and kind. I am a long-time Executive client and Jackie has been taking care of me for the past 12+ years. I drive several hours just to have her cut my new hair in. She always does a great cut in and I do not want anyone else cutting my hair - I only trust her! She is not only my stylist - she has become one of my best friends. That is what it is supposed to be - there should be a strong caring relationship between the client and the stylist. Jackie is one of those indispensable employees and she should always be recognized for her good work. Over the years, I have verbally communicated how much I admire and enjoy coming to my Harrisburg Hair Club - - I felt it was time to give a formal review.

In addition to Jackie, all of the other members of the Harrisburg Hair Club are wonderful. I believe this comes from the way Suzette manages the office. Suzette always has time to talk and cares about how my cut ins and services are going. She is a wonderful leader!


I appreciate and thank all the members of the Harrisburg Hair Club - Suzette, Jackie, Amaris, Sabrina and Carmen! Thank you for all you do to make my experience outstanding!


With sincere thanks,

Tony

- Anthony (Tony)
01-29-2019

I wanted to complement Jacqueline on her excellent professionalism. I have been with Hair Club for more than 30 years. Jackie is the best stylist I have seen. It is easy to see why she is head stylist because she has an extremely good artistic eye, and the technical know how to back it up. She made a number of recommendations when I began with her regarding color, cut and style. My hair looks better and more natural than at any other time. Jackie is a delightful person to work with, and I actually look forward to my visits for that reason. I drive over 5 hours to get there because she is so good (there are ones closer to my house but I stick with her). She is amazing!

- Jeff G.
01-29-2019

I go to see Kim who does a fabulous job! She is #1

- Larry R.
01-28-2019

My overall experience with HairClub was excellent. The staff (Christine, Jenn and Marium) were very professional, helpful and courteous at all times, especially when I was down about losing my hair. They were able to answer any questions I asked of them. They were all excellent representatives for HairClub. I am well satisfied with my results too. Thank you ladies for helping an damsel in distress.

- Angela
01-28-2019

It was such a wonderful experience. I love my new hair. Jen and shawnee were so helpful and provided me with all the information and answered every question with answers i could inderstand.

- Consuello G.
01-28-2019

The Toronto facility continues to have a stressless, cheerful, atmosphere. Credit to Moe, Chris, Heather (now at Vaughan location).
Kudos to stylist Colleen who provides a happy, caring, spot on full service.

- Carr A.
01-26-2019

I have been a client at the Woburn Hair Club for over 10 years. There are some things that one never forgets. When my mother passed away there was a section of her hair that was removed and needed to be replaced. I only mentioned it and suddenly I was called into the office and asked if there was anything they could. I explained my situation. The Woburn Office went above and beyond that day. something that I will never forget. It just goes to prove my point when I say, "Here you are not just a client, but, a member of a very large caring family." I have been working with Dee for most of my time as a member and can only say thank you to her for the suggestions she has made to make sure I look my best and to her caring and concern not only for me but all her clients. A huge THANK YOU to all at the Woburn Hair Club.

- John C.