Latest Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

08-12-2018

After I went through chemo, my hair didn't grow back nicely in the front. I couldn't have bangs anymore which made me look really terrible. After complaining for 9 years, I decided to try Hair Club. That was one of the best decisions I ever made. They said that after 5-6 months of the treatment I would see results. One morning after I colored my hair, I was pleasantly shocked. I could see that I had more hair. My co-workers noticed a change much sooner than I had. Now I have bangs again and look 10 years younger than before my Hair Club treatments. Thank you Hair Club! You're GREAT!!!!!

- Suzanne F.
08-11-2018
- John M.
08-11-2018

I had my appointment yesterday with Melissa and Melissa was absolutely great. Melissa is a very professional hair stylist and the service yesterday was excellent.

- Franco L.
08-11-2018

The place is fantastic and have a groiup of very good hair stylists, for example Lauren, Gigi and Gina are excllent hair stylists. Everyone is well versed inn their art and know their work well

- Kha M.
08-10-2018

Get hair club to open one in tucson az

- John K.
08-10-2018

Julie is great. I have been going to her over 10 years. She is so friendly and always does a great job. I really appreciate her customer service and expertise.

- Den
08-10-2018

I been here a Once a week , great stylists and friendly staff.

- Ravi D.
08-10-2018

I've been a client of hair club in Staten island for 4 years and I am so pleased with the product and especially my stylist Roe P. She is very professional and knowledgeable and does an exceptional job keeping my hair system looking great....will definitely keep renewing my service....

- Anthony C.
08-09-2018

I have been served by Gina for many years and have found her to be professional and detail oriented.

I would give her 5 stars for customer satisfaction; personality and professionalism.

Always satisfied!

- David H.
08-08-2018
- Raymond G.